Students’ Self-government

Students’ Self-government Members:

Edyta Królikowska (Head of Student Government at the Faculty of Languages)

Ewa Konopa

Zuzanna Czerniejewska

Daria Kukowska

Paula Olszanowska


Collegium Maius
ul. Fosa Staromiejska 3
room 407
87-100 Toruń

Wednesday, 13.15-14.45

Students’ Self-government e-mail: 
Scholarship Committee e-mail:

tel.: (+48) 56 611 35 08 (during Collegium Maius office hours)

This website uses cookies

You hereby consent to using these files to ensure your convenience while browsing through the content of our servers.